Faculty & Staff

Laura Graves

Principal
lgraves@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Amanda Danysh

Kindergarten
adanysh@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Rachael Michael

First Grade
rmichael@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Samantha Cohen

Second Grade
scohen@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Rachel Tomaszewski

Third Grade
rtom@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Paul Bickel

Fourth Grade
pbickel@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Maria Stenner

Fifth Grade
mstenner@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Michelle Sabo

6th-10th Religion, 6th Grade Science
msabo@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Laura Dry

Middle School History/English
ldry@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Michele Headrick

Middle School Science
mheadrick@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Baron Silva

Humanities
bsilva@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Alfred Celaya

Applied Science
acelaya@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Monica Hable

Mathematics
mhable@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Daniel Barba

History, Latin
dbarba@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Daniela Saldana

Middle, Upper Spanish
dsaldana@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Andrew Latham

Theology, Art History
alatham@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Sabrina Rideau

Curriculum Director
srideau@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Clare Gisla

Academic Support / Substitute
cgisla@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

John Rhude

Government, Law
jrhude@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Amy Rhude

Fine Arts
arhude@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Working at HFA

Our Teachers and Staff Receive Competitive Pay & Benefits

  • Health Insurance
  • Life Insurance

Interested in working with us?
info@hfaemail.org

Elementary Teacher – full time
Middle School Humanities – full time

 

Come visit our campus to see what
a difference teaching at HFA is!


Get More Info