Faculty & Staff

Laura Graves

Principal
lgraves@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Amanda Danysh

Kindergarten
adanysh@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Magda Taglienti

First Grade
mtaglienti@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Martha Mendez

Second Grade
mmendez@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Sabrina Rideau

Lower Academy Curriculum Consultant
srideau@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Rachel Tomaszewski

Third Grade
rtom@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Teresa Roach

Fourth Grade
troach@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Maria Stenner

Fifth Grade
mstenner@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Michelle Sabo

6th-10th Religion, 6th Grade Science
msabo@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Laura Dry

Middle School History/English
ldry@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Baron Silva

Humanities
bsilva@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Alfred Celaya

Applied Science
acelaya@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Monica Hable

Mathematics
mhable@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Daniel Barba

History, Latin
dbarba@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Andrew Latham

Theology, Art History
alatham@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

John Rhude

Government, Law
jrhude@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Amy Rhude

Fine Arts
arhude@hfaemail.org
602-438-6513
More Detail

Working at HFA

Our Teachers and Staff Receive Competitive Pay & Benefits

  • Health Insurance
  • Dental Insurance
  • Life Insurance

Interested in working with us?
info@hfaemail.org

Part-time Spanish
Part-time librarian (two afternoons a week)
Part-time Physical Education (Tuesday mornings 8:45-10:40)

 

Come visit our campus to see what
a difference teaching at HFA is!


Get More Info